The Long Island Metropolitan Lacrosse Foundation has announced the 2023 Award Winners and Inductees into the Long Island Lacrosse Hall.

The 2023 Award Winners are:

  • Ed Wallace for the Whitey Henrickson Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Rosalia Gioia for the Harvey Cohen Service Award

The 2023 Hall of Fame Class are:

  • Brian Boyle
  • Danielle Skakandi Castellane
  • Michael Chanenchuk
  • Steven Denapoli
  • Christopher Fiore
  • Paul McDermott
  • Michael Mclaughlin
  • James Metzger
  • Mike Nelson
  • Ron Pannell
  • Erica Devito Vitale

The Long Island Lacrosse Community wish to congratulate the Inductees and winners on their accomplishments and thank them for all they have done for the game of Lacrosse in this area.

The HOF dinner will be held on Saturday, January 27th, 2024 at 7pm.

Dinner ticket and journal ad info will be available soon on our website

If you want to nominate someone for the LIMLF HOF for future classes, please also go to our website. The deadline to nominate someone is August 31st of the previous year.

Congrats again to our newest Hall of Famers and Award Winners !!