This Year’s inductees

2016 Hall of Fame induction dinner set for January 28th 2017

Long Island Marriot, Uniondale

Click to purchase tickets 


Jim Howell      Harvey Cohen Award
Mike Nelson    Whitey Henrickson Lifetime Achievement Award
This Year’s Hall of Fame Class
Pat Shea
Joe Boulukos
Frank D’Agostino
Kevin Lavey
Christine McPike Collins
Ron Klausner
Matt Zash