Hall of Fame Inductees

The Long Island Metropolitan Lacrosse Foundation has announced the 2020 Award winners and the 2019 Inductees into the Long Island Lacrosse Hall.

The 2020 Award Winners are:

  • James Kasper for the Whitey Henrickson Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Joseph Kovar for the Harvey Cohen Service Award

The 2019 Hall of Fame Class are:

  • Dennis Bonn
  • Jillian Byers Matusz
  • John Espey
  • Scott Gerham
  • Robert Hiller
  • Al Hodish
  • Mike LaRocco
  • Cindy Lewis
  • Nora Maguire White
  • Jon Marcus
  • Max Seibald
  • Patrick Walsh

The Long Island Lacrosse Community wish to congratulate the winners and Inductees on their accomplishments and thank them for all they have done for the game of Lacrosse in this area.

The LIMLF Hall of Fame Dinner will be held at the Long Island Mariott on Saturday, January 25. 2020 at 7pm. Tickets are on sale for $150 in advance and $200 after the registration deadline of January 12th.